Chairman & CEO

Mr. Hatem H. Khadr

+20 122 211 1004

hatem@travelhouseofegypt.com

Director Of Marketing

Mrs. Ranya O. Khalifa

0122 312 56 76

Ranya@travelhouseofegypt.com

Financial Controller

Mr. Ashraf A. Ella

+20 128 003 0311

ashraf@travelhouseofegypt.com

Ticketing Manager

Mrs. Rabab A. Hassan

+20 127 493 8098

rabab@travelhouseofegypt.com

Outgoing Department

Jannise Samir

(+202) 24525033 / 24514182

outgoing@travelhouseofegypt.com

Airport & Traffic Manager

Mr. Tarek Sawabi

+20 122 225 1110

tarek@travelhouseofegypt.com

Transportation & Limousine Car Service

Ms. Omayma Farouk

+20 100 849 9153

Aswan Branch Manager

Mr. Mahmoud Sadek

0100 657 8875

Luxor Branch Manager

Mr. Gamal A.Fattah

011 888 1105